The Backlog Check-in Vol. 236: 7/9/22: DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace Edition

Phaseknox

The Backlog Check-in Vol. 236: 7/9/22: DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace Edition

Post by Phaseknox »

Played: ANNO Mutationem, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising

Finished: Nothing

Playing: Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising

Added: Absolver, Crysis Remastered, Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising, Ender of Fire, Potata: Fairy Flower, Smelter, Twin Mirror, Werewolf: The Apocalypse - Earthblood, Zombieland: Double Tap - Road Trip

I started playing Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising, and I’m enjoying it. It’s a charming and cute side scrolling 2.5D action RPG. It’s a bit basic, simplified and streamlined in design which is just what I’m in the mood for right now.

Games releasing this week
Azure Striker Gunvolt 2
Chimeraland
Clanfolk
Crossing Frontier
DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace
Dinkum
DreadOut 2
Escape Academy
Eyes in the Dark
Fire and Maneuver
The Future You’ve Been Dreaming Of
Garden Story
Hellpoint
Immortals Tactics: War of the Eternals
Kayak VR: Mirage
Kingdom Gun
Krut: The Mythic Wings
Kursk
League of Legends: Wild Rift
Loopmancer
Meteora
Monument Valley: Panoramic Edition
Monument Valley 2: Panoramic Edition
Mothmen 1966
Musynx
Necrosmith
Neon Blight
Never Breakup
Pascal’s Wager: Definitive Edition
Pokémon Puzzle League
PowerWash Simulator
Raubritter
Rune Factory 5
Running on Magic
Serious Fun Football
Spidersaurs
Superola Champion Edition
Super UFO Fighter
Tamarindos Freaking Dinner
The Tale of Bistun
Time Lock VR 2
Toilet Chronicles
Ultimate Muscle Roller Championship
Worth Life
XEL
argyle

Re: The Backlog Check-in Vol. 236: 7/9/22: DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace Edition

Post by argyle »

Games added: AC Valhalla + expansion